Reviews

Wagner Family Dentistry Reviews
12625 NE 173rd Place, Woodinville, WA 98072
Recommended
based upon 17 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 53 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 1 reviews.
Posted On: 06/29/2022 I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Wagner and staff! They are professional, yet personable and really cared about my health and happiness. Working with Dr. Wagner and the entire staff was an extremely pleasant experience! They were great about working me into there schedule and they showed sincerity and thoughtfulness thru my entire visit. I have extreme dental anxiety and they went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend working with Dr. Wagner A++ Rose yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2022 I chipped a tooth over the weekend and they got me right in on Monday for X-ray and exam. Scheduled the repair in two days. Super happy with their quick response. Katy yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/14/2022 AWESOME Staff, Wagner K. is a GORGEOUS Doctor, BEST Clinic Ever!
All I want to say, fantastic place and professional people, can make your smile unique.
Do you need improve your smile?
Unbeatable place is here!
Edward Z yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2022 This was my first post Covid-19 dental visit and my first visit to this dental practice. This professional dental office located right in Woodinville is nice and close to home. I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, however, Dr. Wagner, Sarah, Toni, and Brandi were very caring and comforting, and explained everything during each procedure. They are also a lot of fun and made me feel right at home.
I would recommend Dr. Wagner and his staff quite highly, and would give them five stars.
Addie I yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2022 Absolutely loved, appreciated and highly recommend Wagner Family Dental, Had an great service, professional friendly staff, nice atmosphere, beautiful modern office, easy to find, Dr. Kramer was The Best!!! Irina Z yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/06/2022 Had a teeth cleaning and check and it went so fast and easy. The staff and Dr. Wagner are great. I had Brandi as my technician and I love her. She is very professional and personable. I love her friendliness. I highly recommend them. Susan D yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2022 Complete custom permanent crown job while you wait, 2 hrs. Perfect fit. Easy peasy. Everyone was very nice. JB W yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2022 Great place! The staff was super cool overall awesome experience 👍 Mark B yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2022 Knowledgeable and caring dentist. Fantastic hygienist. Brandi’s awesome! Kevin P yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2022 I love everyone in that clinic. They take good care of their patients and make you feel right at home. Mumbua N yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2022 C G yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2022 I believe Dr. Wagner is a *gentle artist*.
I almost fell asleep today while he removed an old amalgam filling and replaced it with a new strong white filling! That’s entirely related to his expertise and patience. Today’s appointment involved the last of 5 very old amalgam fillings that Dr. Wagner removed and replaced for me. An added bonus to the experience is Wagner Family Dentistry’s staff; they’re awesome! They’re pleasant and kind and made me feel very welcome and at ease. Previously, I had a dentist that was part of my PTSD for dentistry and that’s why I wanted to write this note. I know how it feels to be afraid to go to the dentist. Thanks to Dr Wagner’s gentle artistry and his awesome team, I now feel safe at my dentist appointments. I’m so very grateful and happy with my results! Best Dentist choice EVER! Thank you Dr. Wagner!
Dianna R yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/28/2022 I have been coming to this clinic for 20 years.The entire Clinic staff is always very friendly and welcoming.
Since Dr. Wagner‘s arrival, the technological updates have made the clinic more efficient and allowed more involvement with the patient In their care.
Any evaluations are reviewed at the time of the visit. Treatment recommendations are explained in detail.
I will be continuing my dental care here for at least the next 20 years.
David H yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/28/2022 They do scam to charge you high bills! Asked about estimate couple times, never got one, they charged insurance the entire year amount $1200 for just fillings. I've got a bill for over $1500 on top of full insurance payment. When called their office they denied that I've asked for estimate. My fault that I didn't get the estimate in paper before they did the fillings. But I was assured by the staff that they will let me know if there will be any charges. Uses unfaire practice. The dental hygienist lady that did cleaning was super good. J&T M yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/20/2022 Dr. Wagner and his toothsome staff take such good care of me that I generally walk out without having to shell out for expensive procedures. B G yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/07/2022 Laila N yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2022 Awesome place! Brandi is a fantastic hygienist, does a great job cleaning my teeth, fun to chat it up with. Dr. Wagner is the best, I’m very glad I found his dentist to work with. I also like he sponsors the local little league! Do yourself a favor and go see this guy! Adam J yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2022 Very efficient and kind, explained procedures and made me feel welcome. Barbara P yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2022 Recommended This is one of the most peaceful and kindest dentist offices I’ve ever been to! Thank you all for being just exceptional at your jobs! Always going above and beyond! Kimberly R yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/30/2022 Margie S yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/30/2022 Dr. Wagner has modernized almost everything in the office. His staff are accommodating and do impeccable work. Six stars if I could; highly recommend if you're looking for regular dental care close to home. Paul D yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2022 Brigid B yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2022 What a great experience! The entire staff is friendly from the time you walk in the door to the time you leave. The vibe of the practice is positive and upbeat. Dr. Wagner’s positive attitude reflects upon his entire staff and trickles down to the patients. An enjoyable experience to say the least. I wish I could rate this more than 5 stars! Nathan S yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2022 Leah W yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2022 Recommended Haven’t been to the dentist for a while. I felt completely comfortable here. I was kind of nervous going in to a new dentist, but I got a great explanation of everything they were doing and I was instantly at ease. My hygienist made sure to always check to see if I was comfortable and let me know what she was going to do next. I never felt judged or looked down upon because my teeth weren’t perfect. I am very pleased and happy to have found a great new dentist to go to. And they accept Delta Dental!
Highly recommend!
Amber G yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/07/2022 Very helpful there equipment is top of the line very gentle and very professional really recommended Ruvem Z yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/22/2022 Robbi Ann B yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/18/2022 Recommended A very pleasant office. The staff very friendly and my hygienist, Keri, kept me relaxed as she did her job. Dr. Wagner very nice dentist. Carol R yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/03/2022 Recommended The entire staff are wonderful, caring and caring. Bob E yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/02/2022 Recommended Dr. Wagner and staff are attentive and kind. I highly recommend! Patricia B yelp Logo Facebook Review