Reviews

Wagner Family Dentistry Reviews
12625 NE 173rd Place, Woodinville, WA 98072
Recommended
based upon 16 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 66 reviews.
4.5 / 5 Yelp 4.5 Stars
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 11/09/2022 Melissa P yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/20/2022 When you have this pain feel hopelessly, but dr. Wagner is the super Hero who makes miracles healing fixing something what makes life happy. Thanks a lot!!!!!!
Office team welcomes you like a real family! Sara front desk positive sunshine makes all miracles start happening right when came in.
Dr. Wagner and Ella always incorporating and encouraging for me hearing: yea this is challenge but fun, It feels like they play game together and always winning!!!
Real Heros Works here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Giant Thanks to all office team!!
Irina Z yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2022 Wonderful dentistry team, always helping to make you feel comfortable. Excellent job on my crown. Toni P yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/12/2022 Dr Wagner is a great dentist! Probably more importantly, great dental hygienists work here! I have never had to wait, practice has modern equipment and everyone is super nice and accommodating about my dental “anxiety “ Sheryl O yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/10/2022 Dr. Wagner takes amazing care of his patients. He takes time to explain things and put my nerves at ease, and Brandi is by far the best hygienist I’ve ever had. I also love that they use updated, top of the line equipment - it’s the first dentist I’ve been to that doesn’t feel stuck in the 1990s. Ozuna F yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2022 We’ve spent many years going to many different dentists that have been less-than-stellar. Finally, we’ve found a family dentist that shows the same caring personal service that I had from my childhood family dentist growing up. The entire Wagner team is great. So friendly, so chill. The music is even good. Matthew G yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/08/2022 Dr. Wagner and his team were exceptional! As a cancer patient with a looming treatment deadline, I needed to be urgently seen. The team not only accommodated me immediately but they also took extra precautions for my immunocompromised status. I can’t say enough good things about my visit and Dr. Wagner. Thank you for everything. Daughterp yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/07/2022 I had my teeth cleaned by BRANDI. She is the best hygienist that has ever cleaned my teeth. She has restored my uneasiness that I had about getting my teeth scraped, polished and flossed. BRANDI sealed 10 of my teeth with a protective sealant material to help prevent cavities ( No drilling or numbing medication involved for that ) and my teeth cleaning all within an hour. She is phenomenal at what she does. You rock BRANDI you truly have spirit fingers. Can’t wait to go back and get my teeth cleaned and congratulations!!!! 🍾🎉 TONI T T H yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/25/2022 Great dental office. The office itself is clean and nice, the entire staff was really nice and happy- genuinely seemed excited to be there, and the doctor is very knowledgeable and listens. Great personality! I’ve been to a few dentists over the last few years, and Dr. Wagner’s office is certainly the best. Highly recommend! Maria B yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2022 Yelp 5 Stars Been decades since I have had to have work done on my teeth and Toni (Doctors assistant). was great, understanding and made the whole experience as fun as... Bruce L yelp Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 08/11/2022 Everytime I visit, I have a great experience. Shout-out to Kerry, Brandy, Sarah, Tony, and Dr. Wagner for maintaining the highest standards at the clinic. Japneet K yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/18/2022 Great dentist!We live in Sequim and drive 45 minutes to ferry and have dental work done! My husband and I are very happy with technology and service at Wagner Family Dentistry ✅ Maggie L yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/13/2022 Everyone at the office is nice! Craig A yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/06/2022 Susan P yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/06/2022 Dr Wagner and his staff were very professional and got me in so quickly! Excellent service and will look forward to visiting again! Nora A yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/29/2022 I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Wagner and staff! They are professional, yet personable and really cared about my health and happiness. Working with Dr. Wagner and the entire staff was an extremely pleasant experience! They were great about working me into there schedule and they showed sincerity and thoughtfulness thru my entire visit. I have extreme dental anxiety and they went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend working with Dr. Wagner A++ Rose yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2022 I chipped a tooth over the weekend and they got me right in on Monday for X-ray and exam. Scheduled the repair in two days. Super happy with their quick response. Katy yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/14/2022 AWESOME Staff, Wagner K. is a GORGEOUS Doctor, BEST Clinic Ever!
All I want to say, fantastic place and professional people, can make your smile unique.
Do you need improve your smile?
Unbeatable place is here!
Edward Z yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/09/2022 This was my first post Covid-19 dental visit and my first visit to this dental practice. This professional dental office located right in Woodinville is nice and close to home. I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, however, Dr. Wagner, Sarah, Toni, and Brandi were very caring and comforting, and explained everything during each procedure. They are also a lot of fun and made me feel right at home.
I would recommend Dr. Wagner and his staff quite highly, and would give them five stars.
Addie I yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2022 Absolutely loved, appreciated and highly recommend Wagner Family Dental, Had an great service, professional friendly staff, nice atmosphere, beautiful modern office, easy to find, Dr. Kramer was The Best!!! Irina Z yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2022 Complete custom permanent crown job while you wait, 2 hrs. Perfect fit. Easy peasy. Everyone was very nice. JB W yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2022 Great place! The staff was super cool overall awesome experience 👍 Mark B yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2022 Knowledgeable and caring dentist. Fantastic hygienist. Brandi’s awesome! Kevin P yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2022 I love everyone in that clinic. They take good care of their patients and make you feel right at home. Mumbua N yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2022 I believe Dr. Wagner is a *gentle artist*.
I almost fell asleep today while he removed an old amalgam filling and replaced it with a new strong white filling! That’s entirely related to his expertise and patience. Today’s appointment involved the last of 5 very old amalgam fillings that Dr. Wagner removed and replaced for me. An added bonus to the experience is Wagner Family Dentistry’s staff; they’re awesome! They’re pleasant and kind and made me feel very welcome and at ease. Previously, I had a dentist that was part of my PTSD for dentistry and that’s why I wanted to write this note. I know how it feels to be afraid to go to the dentist. Thanks to Dr Wagner’s gentle artistry and his awesome team, I now feel safe at my dentist appointments. I’m so very grateful and happy with my results! Best Dentist choice EVER! Thank you Dr. Wagner!
Dianna R yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/28/2022 I have been coming to this clinic for 20 years.The entire Clinic staff is always very friendly and welcoming.
Since Dr. Wagner‘s arrival, the technological updates have made the clinic more efficient and allowed more involvement with the patient In their care.
Any evaluations are reviewed at the time of the visit. Treatment recommendations are explained in detail.
I will be continuing my dental care here for at least the next 20 years.
David H yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/28/2022 They do scam to charge you high bills! Asked about estimate couple times, never got one, they charged insurance the entire year amount $1200 for just fillings. I've got a bill for over $1500 on top of full insurance payment. When called their office they denied that I've asked for estimate. My fault that I didn't get the estimate in paper before they did the fillings. But I was assured by the staff that they will let me know if there will be any charges. Uses unfaire practice. The dental hygienist lady that did cleaning was super good. J&T M yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/20/2022 Dr. Wagner and his toothsome staff take such good care of me that I generally walk out without having to shell out for expensive procedures. B G yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2022 Awesome place! Brandi is a fantastic hygienist, does a great job cleaning my teeth, fun to chat it up with. Dr. Wagner is the best, I’m very glad I found his dentist to work with. I also like he sponsors the local little league! Do yourself a favor and go see this guy! Adam J yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2022 Very efficient and kind, explained procedures and made me feel welcome. Barbara P yelp Logo Google Review