Reviews

Wagner Family Dentistry Reviews
12625 NE 173rd Place, Woodinville, WA 98072
Recommended
based upon 8 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
0 / 5 Yelp 0 Stars
based upon reviews.
Posted On: 09/20/2021 Dr. Wagner and his team are simply fantastic. I had to get a crown put in and his assistants and him made the significant dental procedure painless and did it in a professional, timely fashion. Would highly recommend Dr. Wagner and his team to anyone looking for a dentist in the Woodinville/Bothell/Kenmore area (and beyond). Mike R yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/09/2021 Appts are not on time. Having to wait 15 minutes or more. Laila N yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/29/2021 Recommended Amazing! I 100% recommend Wagner Family Dentistry! This office should be renamed Angel Dentistry! I am so grateful for the incredible dental work my daughter received!! Dr. Kramer and the entire staff went above and beyond to make her teeth beautiful and prepare her to be able to serve an 18 month mission for our church in Uruguay, Montevideo!! The Richins family loves Wagner Family Dentistry!! ♥️🦷♥️ Aubrey Justesen R yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/02/2021 The entire staff was friendly and professional. Amazing people. Amazing techniques including a one day crown. Thank you so very much. Blaine G yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2021 Dr. Wagner is professional and knowledgeable! I am happy to have switched my dental care over to him. His staff is so kind and welcoming. Covid protocols were followed and the office was very clean and sanitized. Great location. Kathleen K yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/02/2020 Recommended Dr. Wagner was so helpful at my appointment today. He made me feel educated and comfortable in the dental work I will need done. His staff was kind and professional. The office was clean and covid measures were clear and followed. I am so happy that I went to Dr. Wagner and look forward to getting dental work done with his office. Kathleen E yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/05/2020 Recommended The staff and Dr Wagner are so professional. They walk you through the whole process always showing a concern for your comfort. I would highly recommend Wagner family dentistry to everyone I know. Laurie R yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/04/2019 Sean R yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2017 Summer L yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/17/2016 Recommended Love the staff there! They are so great at communicating, caring, and skillful. Dan has taken care of our family many years. He truly cares about his work and his patients! Trisha O yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/06/2015 Recommended Jackie Miller R yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/29/2014 Recommended I have been going to Dr. Ryan for several years and take my children to him as well (love that we can all be seen at the same time!) and got my husband to switch as well. Love that there are early and late hours available, the staff is very good with my children. My son actually cried one time when I had my appointment written down wrong and went one week too early because he was looking so forward to his dental cleaning! We recently moved out of the area and the office has made the transition so easy, getting us copies of records, etc. I recommend them to all my friends who are looking for a Bothell/Woodinville/Kirkland area dentist! Erin Gregory L yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/08/2014 I have been a patient of Dan Ryan for the last 20 years. I have had extensive dental work done during these years and I can't think of a better dentist than Dan to address them. What really keeps me coming back is his staff, professional but more importantly So Very Fiendly. I'm that person who could think of 101 things I would rather do than see my dentist, if you have similar thoughts, do hesitate to see Dan and his staff. Scott S yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2013 Recommended Lisa W yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/31/2013 Recommended Jennifer J yelp Logo Facebook Review