Reviews

Wagner Family Dentistry Reviews
12625 NE 173rd Place, Woodinville, WA 98072
Recommended
based upon 15 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 111 reviews.
4.8 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 4 reviews.
Posted On: 05/15/2024 Recommended Personally, I was looking for a dentist that was not going to retire in the near future.. I like the staff and the dentist Dr. Wagner. the office is modern and well equipped... They even have a 3D printer that made my crown as I waited..
I am a satisfied customer..
David S yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/08/2024 Gentle, professional, flexible & generous. They use high quality treatments and do top notch work. My partner & I now both use Dr. Wagner & happily make the drive. When you find a dentist like this, you just don’t want to switch. Anastasia S yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/05/2024 After being misdiagnosed by my dentist, I took the recommendation of my mom and went to WFD. The moment I walked in I felt respected, seen and genuinely cared for. My needs were addressed immediately and I felt very comfortable in their care. The staff are absolutely incredible and I look forward to each visit! 10 out ot 5 stars for me!! Olga K yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/04/2024 Doctor Wagner uses the latest technology to insure pain free and professional services. I received a crown in one sitting. The cleaning service was done without any discomfort. Gary B yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/20/2024 We Love Wagner dentistry. The kids feel so comfortable coming at such a young age and us adults love the honesty and professionalism we get from all the staff. Lydia W yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2024 Great dental practice. Always up on the latest technology. The staff is professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with Dr. Wagner and comfortable with his expertise and skills. Would highly recommend. MARC S yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/06/2024 Very polite professional and thorough...Hadn't been to the dentist in years...They made the experience very comfortable. Happy I chose these guys! One Rainy W yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/06/2024 The entire staff was great, Erin my hygienist, Sara at the front desk & Dr. Wagner was SO nice, took his time to explain & figure out a plan! Bethany G yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/31/2024 Both the hygienists and dentist were very informative and great communicators. Provided great feedback, guidance, and kept me informed throughout my visit of what was happening, what they are seeing and why it's important. Greatly value that level of patient care. Nino P yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2024 Dr. Wagner and his staff are top notch. Always professional, patient, kind, and honest. I highly recommend Dr. Wagner to anyone new to the area and or looking to change. Michael P yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/12/2023 Awesome pleasant service Kirk M yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2023 I was impressed with the very friendly conscientious staff and Dr Wagner’s expertise put me at ease.I was able to get a permanent crown in one day! So happy!! And surprisingly not experiencing any pain after the procedure. Mary P yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/04/2023 Horrible service!!!
They want to charge me $300 for canceling an appointment 2 days before the appointment day. Saying that their policy is that i have to pay that amount because I didn’t let them know in time😒
“Apparently “ I have my dental insurance they said it will cover most of it but at the end I had to pay in full.
Went personally to pay my bill and I ask them if there were any other charges and they said: no you have $0 balance
But at the end they send me the bill for $300 😡
I don’t recommend this dental clinic

Not going back ever again.
Nestor B yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/21/2023 Excellent staff, very professional, courteous and knowledgeable Ralphkate D yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2023 Teresa Schmitt - G yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/10/2023 Wow it like being at a friend's house while having your teeth cleaned
Mindi lee
Melinda L yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2023 Dr. Wagner and his very caring team are the best. Gentle but thorough cleaning. What I appreciate is his approach to watch areas instead of insisting on extensive approach. Scooby yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/15/2023 Had a cap put on a tooth…an experienced dentist would have seen the tooth was too weak to support a cap. At that point, a pre-op should have been done and a metal post inserted to help support the tooth before the cap was applied. I have been to two other dentist, both said the same thing…I have now lost my tooth. Not, NOT happy! Have changed dentists. Maureen C yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/11/2023 Kari B yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2023 Great tech. Has the equipment to create crowns in-house. Regarding their hours; they are only open 4 days a week. My husband chipped a tooth on a Thursday afternoon and needed help. I called and they didn’t have an appt, which is understandable. I asked for a recommendation on who to call and I got zero. In the past when working with another dentist (saw Dr Nelson for a decade in Juanita— why did you retire?? 😭) there was always a colleague to call. As a result- my husband went back to his old dentist in Monroe, 20 mins away, and probably won’t be back to Wagner. That dentist has evening and weekend hours, and…. is open Fridays. 🤦‍♀️
The staff at Wagner’s is super nice. My teeth always come out clean. 😁
H L K yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/11/2023 Amazing, friendly and caring team. I always leave Dr. Wagner’s office with all of my questions answered and my teeth feeling perfect - highly recommended. Liz R yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/01/2023 Angelina K yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/25/2023 Natalie S yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2023 Excellent experience getting my teeth cleaned by a kind, friendly and professional team member.

I learned about my treatment plan for teeth 6&7 along with 11&12 which all need repair of old fillings. Watches on several B molars.

I was encouraged to continue my oral hygiene practices and I was given a new brush and small tube of toothpaste.

I keep the brush and tube of toothpaste in my BB pocket and try to use the several times each day. Particularly after meals.

Good experience.😀
Brent S yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2023 Went in to see about having a flapper made. Greeted with a smile by the receptionist. And the technician/assistant that did the digital mold, yes I said digital, was a Rockstar. Jack G yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2023 Great experience, explains things well! Brad F yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2023 Wouldn't trust anyone else for my dental care. Friendly and honest staff that doesn't try to upsale unnecessary services. Denise E yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2023 Always make going the dentist a fun endeavor. On top of caring about the health of your teeth, you can tell they also care about you the person. Kody S yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2023 Warren B yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2023 Friendly staff, painless teeth cleaning, knowledgeable dentist. What’s not to like? J H yelp Logo Google Review