Reviews

Wagner Family Dentistry Reviews
12625 NE 173rd Place, Woodinville, WA 98072
Recommended
based upon 17 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 53 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 1 reviews.
Posted On: 02/02/2022 Katelin G yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2022 Just an all around GREAT TEAM that puts out the information you need to make the right choices for your dental needs without any confusing needless info. Very friendly office staff. Carl W yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2022 Kramer Wagner has been nothing short of amazing! The place from start to finish makes you feel warm and welcome. Glad to be in such great hands. Tyler S yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/20/2022 Extremely friendly and competent staff. Deb P yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/19/2022 Stefanie H yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/15/2022 Dr. Wagner and his team are professional, thoughtful, and thorough. I know my teeth's health is in good hands. Nick D yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/12/2022 Devyn N yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/29/2021 I went for A cleaning this morning at eight the dental hygienist was the friendliest and efficient hygienist I’ve had, her name is Brandi. I highly recommend her!
Dr. Wagner told me I needed to come back to have a crown done for a tooth with an old filling. My dental insurance was ending at the end of the month so they called me when someone cancelled.
Dr. Wagner and his assistant, Toni were wonderful I highly recommend this dental practice walked out of there with teeth cleaned and a new crown on one day.
They truly take patient comfort seriously.
Kim V yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/22/2021 My visit for a cleaning was pleasant, personable and gentle!!! Gerald N yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2021 Recommended Friendly staff and efficient work… Filomena D yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/13/2021 My visit to Dr Wagner’s office was a pleasant experience, considering I was having dental work done! He and his staff show professionalism and kindness. I loved that I could get my crown the day of my appointment. I would highly recommend his services. Brenda V yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/13/2021 I’m in my mid-sixties and have had several dentists over my life span. I am super impressed with Dr. Wagner and his staff. I highly recommended him. He is very thorough and has the latest equipment. I had a crown fail (from a previous dentist) and he was able to make a new crown right in his office. It was awesome to get it taken care of in one visit. Eddie B yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2021 Charlotte D yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2021 Dr. Wagner and his staff are wonderful. For me, it is never a peaceful visit to the dentist. LOL But the level of care, concern, expertise, kindness, and professionalism sure helped to minimize my lifelong dental procedure anxiety. I am so pleased that Dr. Wagner and his staff are who I turn to for all of my dental care. Karen A yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/08/2021 Recommended I just got a couple crowns and a filling done and I love them. They exactly match my teeth and look perfect. I really appreciate that the office was willing to complete everything in one appointment which made scheduling easier for me.
Toni was exceptionally kind and explained everything that was going on, even got me a warm blanket! Dr. Wagner was very patient and made sure I was thoroughly numb -which I appreciate very much as I am difficult to numb. I was given earplugs for the part where they prepare your teeth. The whole experience was incredibly relaxing and kind of a snooze fest. I could have napped through it. Highly recommend!
Melanie McDonald N yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/06/2021 My experience at Wagner Family dentistry was great! I had Brandi as my dental hygienist and she was so great! Very detailed with cleaning my teeth, walked me through everything she was doing, and incredibly friendly to chat with! She put me at ease throughout the whole process. Then Dr. Wagner came in and I had the same experience. Incredible friendly, good attention to detail and was easy to chat with. Loved the staff, the service, and everything in between. Highly recommend if you are in search of a dentist! Lindsay R yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/06/2021 This has to be the most amazing dental practice I've ever been to. Every time I walk in, I'm greeted by name, the staff are all incredibly friendly, and they always take the time necessary to ensure I'm satisfied. I'll be bringing my family in to see Dr. Wagner every time! Greg T yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2021 Thank you very much for your quick repair of my broken tooth. Dr Wagner and his staff are awesome. Special shout out to Toni. You guys are the best! Fred M yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2021 Charles M yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/18/2021 Recommended My experiences at Dr. Wagner’s have been very positive from Dr. Wagner and his staff. I highly recommend Dr. Wagner. Sandy F yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/17/2021 Recommended This dental experience was wonderful. I feel they are super nice and friendly, welcoming me and gave me fantastic service! Clean teeth feels great! Looking forward to a long and healthy dental relationship! Jody M yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/17/2021 I had a lot of fear of the dentist and I hadn't been for a long time. Everyone here was super nice to me, remembered my name and made me feel welcome. The hygienist, Brandi, who worked with me calmed my fears and called me in the evening after work was done to see how I was doing and it made me feel cared for. I would highly recommend this place to anyone, especially someone who is scared of the dentist. Emily R yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2021 G yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2021 Dr Wagner and his staff are amazing! Just had pediatric appt for my two and four year old boys and without a doubt was the easiest dentist appt we’ve ever had! Was such a great experience I’m switching myself to this office for future visits. Katie D yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2021 Upon arrival, the staff introduced themselves and welcomed me. They were very professional, polite and caring. My experience with Brandy, the hygienist, was informative and thorough. She took the time to explain and give me a extensive cleaning. Dr. Wagner took the time to speak to me about my teeth and we discussed options in regards to further care. All in all- it was a great experience. I would highly recommend Wagner Family dentistry! Lenny R yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2021 Dr. Wagner is awesome! I have had to see him more than I'd like the last few months and he has been nothing short of amazing. The work he did was excellent but he also took the time to explain what he was doing and even took a picture of my tooth so I could see exactly what he was seeing. I should also mention the woman at the front desk...even with a mask you could see she was smiling and so just so welcoming. Five stars all around...I'm ALMOST looking forward to having to go back :) Sara J yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2021 Dr. Wagner and his team are simply fantastic. I had to get a crown put in and his assistants and him made the significant dental procedure painless and did it in a professional, timely fashion. Would highly recommend Dr. Wagner and his team to anyone looking for a dentist in the Woodinville/Bothell/Kenmore area (and beyond). Mike R yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/29/2021 Recommended Amazing! I 100% recommend Wagner Family Dentistry! This office should be renamed Angel Dentistry! I am so grateful for the incredible dental work my daughter received!! Dr. Kramer and the entire staff went above and beyond to make her teeth beautiful and prepare her to be able to serve an 18 month mission for our church in Uruguay, Montevideo!! The Richins family loves Wagner Family Dentistry!! ♥️🦷♥️ Aubrey Justesen R yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/02/2021 The entire staff was friendly and professional. Amazing people. Amazing techniques including a one day crown. Thank you so very much. Blaine G yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2021 Dr. Wagner is professional and knowledgeable! I am happy to have switched my dental care over to him. His staff is so kind and welcoming. Covid protocols were followed and the office was very clean and sanitized. Great location. Kathleen K yelp Logo Google Review