Reviews

Wagner Family Dentistry Reviews
12625 NE 173rd Place, Woodinville, WA 98072
Recommended
based upon 16 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 113 reviews.
4.7 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 05/02/2023 Always make going the dentist a fun endeavor. On top of caring about the health of your teeth, you can tell they also care about you the person. Kody S yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2023 Warren B yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2023 Friendly staff, painless teeth cleaning, knowledgeable dentist. What’s not to like? J H yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2023 Nathan E yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/13/2023 Dr Wagner and team have done a great job with this practice.
I am especially impressed with his investment in modernizing the technology for all facets of dentistry.
Joseph B yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/28/2023 Great, personable dental office and very professional staff. Dr Wagner is caring & dedicated to his patients well being! I was treated very well at my recent appointment for a crown with minimal discomfort. Thanks Wagner Family Dentistry! Lisa G yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/28/2023 Absolutely amazing! Kaylen K yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/23/2023 Recommended Professional, courteous and on top of it , We feel lucky to have found such a great account manager. Made $18,500 at in just few days of investing with the minimum of $1500, Thank you Mrs. Joan Steve!
Contact her now .
Email:joansteve42@gmail.com
WhatsApp:+13017502458
Robert L yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/22/2023 Cosette L yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/21/2023 Jahlin S yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2023 Very nice staff and place Maggie S yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2023 Excellent care and service. Explained what services I will need in the future and the cost. I also loved the background music! Barb M yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/10/2023 My most recent visit, although routine provided me with new information regarding my oral health. I always am appreciative of the attention of Dr. Wagner and his staff. Information regarding new products and techniques are always welcomed. Kenneth D yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/30/2023 Watch out if you go to this dentist! They do not follow covid precautions and let patients come in with covid symptoms. If you need to cancel because you are a responsible perspn, and have covid symptoms they will still make you pay 100.00 cancellation fee. The only way they will waive the fee is if you have a positive test or fever greater than 100.5. I had a sore throat and runny nose. I explained I care for covid patients in an icu so being responsible i cancelled. I had to pay 100.00!

Beware- you are at greater risk for a covid exposure if you go to this clinic! Hopefully this feedback will make their practice safer!
Jennifer S yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/23/2023 Casey S yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2023 Awesome dental practice
Friendly staff. Highly recommend Dr Wagner if you are looking for a top notch dentist!!
DJ G yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/13/2023 Dr Wagner and his staff are amazing. They fit me into their schedule right away to replace a cracked molar with a crown. They are highly skilled, professional and kind. I am incredibly grateful to them! Joyce S yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2023 My first visit to Wagner Family Dentistry today and I was very impressed! Had to change dentists because my insurance changed. Received a thorough cleaning and the staff was friendly and informative! Carolyn A yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/27/2022 I had Vanessa as my technician and she was wonderful. She was super sweet and as gentle as she could be. I don't like going to the dentist but it was a good experience. Would recommend. Kai R yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/06/2022 I love Wagner Family Dentistry! They make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Wagner is so helpful and kind. My hygienist Brandi was amazing. I have been going here since I was a kid (before it was Dr. Wagners office) and the change over with Dr. Wagner and his staff is 100% amazing. I will always recommend them. Katie O yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/05/2022 What a fantastic place! Treated amazing by Brandi and Dr Wagner. They showed me where I was doing well with the care of my teeth and set a plan for the future. Sarah was amazing. She checked my insurance and knew how to explain things and was super friendly. Would recommend this place to anyone. Spectacular job! Dave K yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2022 Recommended Dr Wagner and his staff are a very welcoming bunch. The front staff are easy to work with. The hygienists are gentle and work with my anxiety with lots of patience.
I would highly recommend this office.
Tiffany O yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/30/2022 This office is great. The staff and Dr Wagner all treat me well: the front staff is friendly and flexible. The hygienists and Dr Wagner are all very gentle and understanding of those of us who might find going to the dentist a bit anxiety provoking. Tiffany O yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2022 Melissa P yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/20/2022 When you have this pain feel hopelessly, but dr. Wagner is the super Hero who makes miracles healing fixing something what makes life happy. Thanks a lot!!!!!!
Office team welcomes you like a real family! Sara front desk positive sunshine makes all miracles start happening right when came in.
Dr. Wagner and Ella always incorporating and encouraging for me hearing: yea this is challenge but fun, It feels like they play game together and always winning!!!
Real Heros Works here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Giant Thanks to all office team!!
Irina Z yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2022 Wonderful dentistry team, always helping to make you feel comfortable. Excellent job on my crown. Toni P yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/12/2022 Dr Wagner is a great dentist! Probably more importantly, great dental hygienists work here! I have never had to wait, practice has modern equipment and everyone is super nice and accommodating about my dental “anxiety “ Sheryl O yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/10/2022 Dr. Wagner takes amazing care of his patients. He takes time to explain things and put my nerves at ease, and Brandi is by far the best hygienist I’ve ever had. I also love that they use updated, top of the line equipment - it’s the first dentist I’ve been to that doesn’t feel stuck in the 1990s. Ozuna F yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2022 We’ve spent many years going to many different dentists that have been less-than-stellar. Finally, we’ve found a family dentist that shows the same caring personal service that I had from my childhood family dentist growing up. The entire Wagner team is great. So friendly, so chill. The music is even good. Matthew G yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/08/2022 Dr. Wagner and his team were exceptional! As a cancer patient with a looming treatment deadline, I needed to be urgently seen. The team not only accommodated me immediately but they also took extra precautions for my immunocompromised status. I can’t say enough good things about my visit and Dr. Wagner. Thank you for everything. Daughterp yelp Logo Google Review