Reviews

Wagner Family Dentistry Reviews
12625 NE 173rd Place, Woodinville, WA 98072
Recommended
based upon 17 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 53 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 1 reviews.
Posted On: 12/02/2020 Recommended Dr. Wagner was so helpful at my appointment today. He made me feel educated and comfortable in the dental work I will need done. His staff was kind and professional. The office was clean and covid measures were clear and followed. I am so happy that I went to Dr. Wagner and look forward to getting dental work done with his office. Kathleen E yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/05/2020 Recommended The staff and Dr Wagner are so professional. They walk you through the whole process always showing a concern for your comfort. I would highly recommend Wagner family dentistry to everyone I know. Laurie R yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/17/2016 Recommended Love the staff there! They are so great at communicating, caring, and skillful. Dan has taken care of our family many years. He truly cares about his work and his patients! Trisha O yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/06/2015 Recommended Jackie Miller R yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/29/2014 Recommended I have been going to Dr. Ryan for several years and take my children to him as well (love that we can all be seen at the same time!) and got my husband to switch as well. Love that there are early and late hours available, the staff is very good with my children. My son actually cried one time when I had my appointment written down wrong and went one week too early because he was looking so forward to his dental cleaning! We recently moved out of the area and the office has made the transition so easy, getting us copies of records, etc. I recommend them to all my friends who are looking for a Bothell/Woodinville/Kirkland area dentist! Erin L yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/01/2013 Recommended Lisa W yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/31/2013 Recommended Jennifer J yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/05/2011 Yelp 4 Stars Great dentist and staff. Comfortable office. Dr. Ryan is not overly aggressive with treatment, explains why work needs to be done. Good experience. John H yelp Logo Yelp Review